Rayacom Printing Company Print + Signs + Packaging

In need of help? Call one of our 13 locations for a custom quote today and we’d be more than happy to answer all your questions.

Having trouble with the website or need to contact our customer service?

Call Customer Support Team at 1-877-75PRINT (77468) from 9 am to 5 pm CST.


Contact Us

Edmonton (Head Office)
11004 – 105 Ave NW, T5H 4C8
Edmonton, Alberta
Phone: 780.455.7292
Fax: 780.420.9963
E-mail: edmonton@rayacom.com
Store Hours
Mon-Fri: 9am to 5pm
Sat: Closed

Calgary Central
1528 9 Ave SE, T2G 0T7
Calgary, Alberta
Phone: 403.283.PRINT (7746)
Fax: 403.283.7747
E-mail: calgary@rayacom.com
Store Hours
Mon-Fri: 9am to 6pm
Sat: By Appointment

Calgary North
814 Edmonton Trail, T2E 3J6
Calgary, Alberta
Phone: 403.453.7746
Fax: N/A
E-mail: calgarynorth@rayacom.com
Store Hours
Mon-Fri: 9am to 5:30pm
Sat: By Appointment

Downtown Vancouver
786 Powell Street, V6A 1H6
Vancouver, British Columbia
Phone: 604.609.PRINT (7746)
Fax: N/A
E-mail: vancouver@rayacom.com
Store Hours
Mon-Fri: 9am to 6pm
Sat: By Appointment

Richmond (Racer Boxes)
5710 Cedarbridge Way, V6X 2A7
Richmond, British Columbia
Phone: 604.270.8205
Fax: N/A
E-mail: info@racerboxes.com
Store Hours
Mon-Fri: 8am to 4pm
Sat: Closed

East Vancouver / Burnaby
#102 – 3410 Lougheed Hwy, V5M 2A4
Vancouver, British Columbia
Phone: 604.559.PRINT (7746)
Fax: N/A
E-mail: burnaby@rayacom.com
Store Hours
Mon-Fri: 9am to 6pm
Sat: By Appointment

Saskatoon
125A Idylwyld Dr N, S7L 0Y6
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan
Phone: 306.477.7468
Fax: 306.477.7485
E-mail: saskatoon@rayacom.com
Store Hours
Mon-Fri: 9am to 5pm
Sat: Closed

Kelowna
555 Lawrence Ave, V1Y 6L8
Kelowna, British Columbia
Phone: 250.979.0311
Fax: 250.979.0315
E-mail: kelowna@rayacom.com
Store Hours
Mon-Fri, 9am to 5:30pm
Sat: By Appointment

Toronto
477 Richmond St W Suite 102, M5V 3E7
Toronto, Ontario
Phone: 416.351.PRINT (7746)
Fax: 416.351.7744
E-mail: toronto@rayacom.com
Store Hours
New Temp Hours: Mon-Fri, 9am to 5:30pm
Sat: By Appointment

Red Deer
#8, 4676 61 St, T4N 2R2
Red Deer, Alberta
Phone: 403.358.5978
Fax: 587.273.2206
E-mail: reddeer@rayacom.com
Store Hours
Mon-Fri: 9am to 5:30pm
Sat: By Appointment

Vancouver South (Premium Print)
125 W 71st Ave, V5X 2X3
Vancouver, British Columbia
Phone: 604.254.4488 ext. 214
Fax: 604.254.4488
E-mail: premiumprint@rayacom.com
Store Hours
Mon-Fri: 9am to 5pm
Sat: By Appointment

Hamilton
183 King St E, L8N 1B3
Hamilton, Ontario
Phone: 905.549.2342
Fax: 905.549.2342
E-mail: hamilton@rayacom.com
Store Hours
New Temp Hours: Mon-Fri, 9am to 5:30pm
Sat: By Appointment

Rayacom Franchise Development
10303 – 65 Ave, T6H 1V1
Edmonton, Alberta
Phone: franchise@rayacom.com

National Accounts 
Phone: 1.877.757.7468
E-mail: sales@rayacom.com

Web Support
E-mail: websupport@rayacom.com


Have questions? Email us at  customercare@rayacom.com

For general questions we encourage you to take a look at our Frequently Asked Questions.  Lots of answers can be found in FAQ.