Rayacom Printing Company Print + Signs + Packaging

In need of help? Call one of our 13 locations for a custom quote today and we’d be more than happy to answer all your questions.

Having trouble with the website or need to contact our customer service?

Call Customer Support Team at 1-877-75PRINT (77468) from 9 am to 5 pm CST.


Contact Us

Edmonton (Head Office)
11004 – 105 Ave NW,
Edmonton, Alberta
T5H 4C8
Phone: 780.455.7292
Fax: 780.420.9963
E-mail: edmonton@rayacom.com
Store Hours
Mon-Fri: 9am to 5pm
Sat: Closed

Calgary Central
1528 9 Ave SE,
Calgary, Alberta
T2G 0T7
Phone: 403.283.PRINT (7746)
Fax: 403.283.7747
E-mail: calgary@rayacom.com
Store Hours
Mon-Fri: 9am to 6pm
Sat: By Appointment

Calgary North
814 Edmonton Trail,
Calgary, Alberta
T2E 3J6
Phone: 403.453.7746
Fax: N/A
E-mail: calgarynorth@rayacom.com
Store Hours
Mon-Fri: 9am to 5:30pm
Sat: By Appointment

Downtown Vancouver
786 Powell Street,
Vancouver, British Columbia
V6A 1H6
Phone: 604.609.PRINT (7746)
Fax: N/A
E-mail: vancouver@rayacom.com
Store Hours
Mon-Fri: 9am to 6pm
Sat: By Appointment

Richmond (Racer Boxes)
5710 Cedarbridge Way,
Richmond, British Columbia
V6X 2A7
Phone: 604.270.8205
Fax: N/A
E-mail: info@racerboxes.com
Store Hours
Mon-Fri: 8am to 4pm
Sat: Closed

East Vancouver / Burnaby
#102 – 3410 Lougheed Hwy,
Vancouver, British Columbia
V5M 2A4
Phone: 604.559.PRINT (7746)
Fax: N/A
E-mail: burnaby@rayacom.com
Store Hours
Mon-Fri: 9am to 6pm
Sat: By Appointment

Saskatoon
125A Idylwyld Dr N,
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan
S7L 0Y6
Phone: 306.477.7486
Fax: 306.477.7485
E-mail: saskatoon@rayacom.com
Store Hours
Mon-Fri: 9am to 5pm
Sat: Closed

Kelowna
555 Lawrence Ave,
Kelowna, British Columbia
V1Y 6L8
Phone: 250.979.0311
Fax: 250.979.0315
E-mail: kelowna@rayacom.com
Store Hours
Mon-Fri, 9am to 5:30pm
Sat: By Appointment

Toronto
477 Richmond St W Suite 102,
Toronto, Ontario
M5V 3E7
Phone: 416.351.PRINT (7746)
Fax: 416.351.7744
E-mail: toronto@rayacom.com
Store Hours
New Temp Hours: Mon-Fri, 9am to 5:30pm
Sat: By Appointment

Red Deer
#8, 4676 61 St,
Red Deer, Alberta
T4N 2R2
Phone: 403.358.5978
Fax: 587.273.2206
E-mail: reddeer@rayacom.com
Store Hours
Mon-Fri: 9am to 5:30pm
Sat: By Appointment

Vancouver South (Premium Print)
125 W 71st Ave,
Vancouver, British Columbia
V5X 2X3
Phone: 604.254.4488 ext. 214
Fax: 604.254.4488
E-mail: premiumprint@rayacom.com
Store Hours
Mon-Fri: 9am to 5pm
Sat: By Appointment

Hamilton
183 King St E,
Hamilton, Ontario
L8N 1B3
Phone: 905.549.2342
Fax: 905.549.2342
E-mail: hamilton@rayacom.com
Store Hours
New Temp Hours: Mon-Fri, 9am to 5:30pm
Sat: By Appointment

Rayacom Franchise Development
10303 – 65 Ave,
Edmonton, Alberta
T6H 1V1
Phone: franchise@rayacom.com

National Accounts 
Phone: 1.877.757.7468
E-mail: sales@rayacom.com

Web Support
E-mail: websupport@rayacom.com


Have questions? Email us at  customercare@rayacom.com

For general questions we encourage you to take a look at our Frequently Asked Questions.  Lots of answers can be found in FAQ.